Important Dates!


View our Holiday Schedule and Directors Meetings!

Holiday Schedule

DateHoliday
January 21Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 18Washington’s Birthday
May 25Memorial Day Weekend
May 27Memorial Day
July 4Independence Day
August 31Labor Day Weekend
September 2Labor Day
October 14Columbus Day
November 11Veteran’s Day
November 28Thanksgiving Day
November 29Open 10am to 1pm
December 24Open 10am to 1pm
December 25Christmas Day


Board of Directors Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday, January 9
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, December 11

*Annual Meeting: Wednesday April 24. 5:00PM at the Credit Union Office